4 Essential Elements to Transform Your Frontline From "Order Takers" to "Value Creators"
4 Essential Elements to Transform Your Frontline From "Order Takers" to "Value Creators"

Free 60 Minute Webinar 

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at 1:00 pm (MT)

12:00 pm (PT) & 3:00 pm (ET)

Only 100 spots available 

As a credit union, your goal is to help your members achieve all of their financial needs, wants, and dreams. To reach this goal you need a team that is consistently promoting the products and services that will help your members save time and money, make more money, and make their financial lives more convenient. The only problem is the member service your team provides is best described as “Order Taking” rather than “Value Creating.”

If this describes your credit union, you are not alone. Many, if not most credit unions struggle with an “Order Taker” approach to service and sales, and they are looking for a way to change it. In this webinar, we will discuss the 4 essential elements to build and maintain a highly effective sales and service culture which is focused on creating value rather than just taking an order.
  • Fostering a member centric mindset within the credit union
  • Providing effective sales processes and skills training
  • Establishing a culture of coaching
  • ​Shaping performance through meaningful accountability
  • Fostering a member centric mindset within the credit union
  • Providing effective sales processes and skills training
  • Establishing a culture of coaching
  • ​Shaping performance through meaningful accountability

Presented by:
Nick Brown, 
Member Services Guru of SalesCU

Sharing his 20+ years of credit union sales experience with you.

Powered By ClickFunnels.com